Répertoire des entreprises

LogoNom de l'entrepriseVilleSecteur d'activitéCourriel professionnel
WSP CANADA INCMONTRÉALGénie-Conseil et contructionolivier.joyal@wspgroup.com
WINSOME RESOURCESVal-d'OrExplorationgmorinville@winsomeresources.ca
WESDOME GOLD MINES LTD.TORONTOExplorationdenys.vermette@wesdome.com
WALLBRIDGE MINING COMPANY LIMITEDLIVELYExplorationapentek@wallbridgemining.com
VISION LITHIUM INC.VAL-D'ORExplorationyrougerie@visionlithium.com
VISION 4K INC.L'ANCIENNE-LORETTEGéo-Servicesgtremblay@vision4k.ca
TROILUS GOLD CORP.TORONTOExplorationjacqueline.leroux@troilusgold.com
TIME LIMITEDVAL D’ORAutrespaquino@timeltd.ca
TimbermaxRouyn-NorandaAutresroxanne@timbermax.ca
TERRAPLUS INC.RICHMOND HILLGéo-Servicesclaudem@terraplus.ca
TECHNOSUBROUYN-NORANDAAutresdutilrichards@technosub.net
TABLE RÉGIONALE DE CONCERTATION MINIÈRE SAGUENAY – LAC-ST-JEAN (TRCM)CHICOUTIMIAssociation et ONBLc2vailla@uqac.ca
STELMINE CANADA LTD.QUÉBECExplorationiproulx@stelmine.com
SOUCY INDUSTRIELRIVIÈRE-DU-LOUPAutressabrinac@pasdecourriel.com
SOQUEM INC.VAL D'ORExplorationlucie.beaudoin@soquem.qc.ca
SOFT DBQUÉBECGénie-Conseil et contructionm.cousineau@softdb.com
SOCIÉTÉ DU PLAN NORDQuébecAutresjulien.martel@spn.gouv.qc.ca
SOCIÉTÉ D'EXPLORATION MINIÈRE VIOR INC.LONGUEUILExplorationleustache@vior.ca
SL EXPLORATION INCACTON VALEGéo-Servicesslexploration@gmail.com
SIRIUSMEDSTE-ADÈLEAutresmgosselin@siriusmed.com
SIDEXMONTRÉALJuridique et Financierpcarmel@sidex.ca
SGSBLAINVILLEGéo-Servicesnancy.roy@sgs.com
SFC ENERGYCALGARYAutresPhilippe.Laniel@sfc.com
SERVICES TECHNOMINEX INC.ROUYN-NORANDAGéo-Servicesnjacob@technominex.com
SEMM GEOSERVICESLÉVISGéo-Servicessc@semmgeo.com
SCOTTS CANADA LIMITEDSAINT-BONAVENTUREAutresgenevieve.potvin@scotts.com
SCINTREX LTDCONCORDGéo-Servicesrlachapelle@scintrexltd.com
SCIAPSwoburnGéo-Servicesbvautour@sciaps.com
SAYONA QUÉBECLA MOTTEExplorationsylvain.collard@sayona.ca
ROUILLIER AGENCE DE COMMUNICATIONQUÉBECAutresmanon.rouillier@rouillier.ca

179 entrées